Icicle
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PVE Horde Guild @ Spinebreaker

You are not connected. Please login or register

Holy / Shadow Priest application

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Holy / Shadow Priest application Empty Holy / Shadow Priest application Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:36 pm

Unohana

1. Please tell us a bit about yourself. Where are you from, how old are you, what are you doing for a living?
Hello, My real name is Tom. I'm 19 years old and atm I'm still doing school.

2. Please list your playtimes below (in-game time), be specific (e.g. Monday: 18:00 to 02:00, etc.). Do you expect those playtimes to change within the next 4-6 months?
My playtimes are always different too be honest. But I can play whenever I want, so when theres a raid coming up. I'm always there.

3. Since when are you playing WoW? What is the /played time on your character(s)?
I've been playing wow for 3 years in total. My priest her played time is 28 days , 20 hours. But I only started her as my main when WOTLK was released. I've got most played time on my hunter.
4. What is your prior guild history? What is your current guild, if any? Be detailed please, explain reasons for leaving.
MYTH was my first Guild but it was disbanded after evilbuffy migrated to another server. And atm i'm in the guild Red Horde Chili Peppers, but too be honest. They're all noobs. Can't even get down the arachnid quarter in naxx 10. So I don't really fit in there. Since I definitly got more skills then most of em over there.

5. What is your past raid experience in WoW?
I've done all raids expect sunwell . but cleared all classic and tbc raids. And all except ulduar in wotlk.

6. Introduce your character, please include class, level, race, talent spec.